Rochdale Ramblers

The group is part of the Manchester and High Peak Area of the Ramblers' Association

Our Walks Programme

Displays a list of walks and their full details (See the yellow popup at the top of the page for a definition of the walk difficulty.)

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Booth Wood Reservoir and Beyond, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 31st January 2019, Norden Round, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, A peak experience around Dove Stones, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th February 2019, Tandle Hill Stroll, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Saddleworth, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Thursday, 14th February 2019, Lobden Circular, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, Blackstone Edge, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Around Hawkshaw and Affetside, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 28th February 2019, A Birtle Odyssey, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Reddishore and Scout, 10mi / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th March 2019, Views of Milnrow, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, To Saddleworth and Back, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 14th March 2019, Tandle Hill, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Haworth Surprise, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Standedge Circuit, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 28th March 2019, White Hill, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Villages, Woods and Water, 7mi / 11.3km

 

 

Monday, January 21, 2019